Top College News Subscribe to the Newsletter

Contact Us

  • Contact Staff

    Sales and Advertising

    For sales and advertising, please contact advertising@ecollegetimes.com or contact Publisher Steve Strickbine at steve@timespublications.com.

     

    Street Team/Promotions

    For street team and promotions inquiries, please contact Alicia Castro at alicia@ecollegetimes.com.

     

    Circulation

    For circulation and questions related to AZ Integrated Media’s distribution services, please contact Aaron Kolodny at aaronk@ecollegetimes.com.

     

    Press Releases / Event Listings

    To have an event listed, or to submit a press release, please send complete details in an e-mail to ccaldwell@ecollegetimes.com.

     

    Errors

    To report a mistake or a broken link, please e-mail editor Christina Caldwell at ccaldwell@ecollegetimes.com

     

    Editorial Department

    To reach our editors, writers and photographers, please use the following e-mail addresses:

     

    EDITOR
    Christina Caldwell
    ccaldwell@ecollegetimes.com

     

    ASSISTANT EDITOR
    Ana Anguiano
    ana@ecollegetimes.com

     

    STAFF WRITER
    Jorge Salazar
    jsalazar@ecollegetimes.com

     

    INTERNS
    Claire Cleveland
    ccleveland@ecollegetimes.com


    Lily Lieberman
    llieberman@ecollegetimes.com

  • About Us

    College Times is the Phoenix area's premier publication for young adults. The biweekly entertainment magazine, which focuses on events, music, movies, health, fitness and the lives of college students, is published 26 times a year, distributed at 1,200 strategically chosen locations and read by more than 130,000 people every other week. To learn more, click the words "About Us" above.

  • Advertising

    If you are interested in speaking with an advertising representative regarding ad placement, rates, deadlines or any additional information regarding advertising with eCollegeTimes please fill in the form below. Required fields are with an Asterisk (*). Once received, a member of our advertising staff will contact you to discuss your marketing needs.

     

    If you would like to speak with someone immediately please contact eCollegeTimes at 480-654-4460 ext 107. We look forward to working with you.